Standings effective January 11, 2024 2-year terms

Chair: Mark Arnold voted in October 2022. (2-year term, will go off in October 2024)

Vice Chair: Daniel Franks voted in October 2022. (2-year term, will go off in October 2024)

Mayor or City Administrator

Primary: Beverly Hicks voted to primary in October 2023. (2-year term, will go off in October 2025)

Alternate: Brent Collins voted to alternate in October 2023. (2-year term, will go off October 2025)

County Commissioner

Primary: Brad Loveless voted to primary in October 2023. (2-year term, will go off in October 2025)

Alternate: Terry Newton voted to alternate in October 2023. (2-year term, will go off in October 2025)

Private Industry/Public Utility

Primary: Myles Smith voted to primary in October 2022. (2-year term, will go off in October 2024)

Alternate: Dustin Madden voted to alternate in October 2023. (2-year term, will go off in October 2025)

Emergency Medical Service

Primary: Ken McKenzie voted to primary in January 2024. (2-year term, will go off in January 2026)

Alternate: *Vacant*

#911

Primary: Curtis Ledbetter voted to primary in October 2023. (2-year term, will go off in October 2025)

Alternate: Nate Franks voted to alternate in October 2023. (2-year term, will go off in October 2025)

Director of Emergency Management

Primary: Stephen Monticelli voted to primary in October 2022. (2-year term, will go off in October 2024)

Alternate: Mike Coldiron voted to alternate in January 2024. (2-year term, will go off in January 2026)

Chief of Police

Primary: Danny Bledsoe voted to primary in October 2022. (2-year term, will go off in October 2024)

Alternate: Brian Bunch voted to alternate in October 2022. (2-year term, will go off in October 2024)

County Sheriff

Primary: Chris Degase voted to primary in October 2023. (2-year term, will go off in October 2025)

Alternate: Cass Martin voted to alternate in October 2023. (2-year term, will go off in October 2025)

Chief of Fire

Primary: Mark Arnold voted to primary in October 2022. (2-year term, will go off in October 2024)

Alternate: Robbie Smith voted as alternate in October 2022. (2-year term, will go off in October 2024)

County Health

Primary: Michelle Walker voted to primary in October 2022. (2-year term, will go off in October 2024)

Alternate: Chris Gilliam voted to alternate in October 2022. (2-year term, will go off in October 2024)

Homeland Security Response Team

Primary: Kurt Wilbanks will remain primary in October 2022. (2-year term, will go off in October 2024)

Alternate: Chris Sterner appointed to alternate in October 2022. (2-year term, will go off in October 2024)

City or County Public Works

Primary: Stacey Monter voted to primary in October 2022. (2-year term, will go off in October 2024)

Alternate: Shayne Eades voted to alternate in October 2022. (2-year term, will go off in October 2024)

Agricultural Sector

Primary: Joe Marsillo voted to primary in October 2023. (2-year term, will go off in October 2025)

Alternate: Vacant

Volunteer Sector

Primary: Michael Schiff voted to primary in January 2024. (will go off in January 2026)

Alternate: Melissa Forester voted to alternate in January 2024 (will go off in January 2026)

Education Sector

Primary: Tonya Woods will remain primary in October 2022. (2-year term, will go off in October 2024)

Alternate: Melonie Bunn will remain alternate in October 2022. (2-year term, will go off in October 2024)

GIS Sector

Primary: Daniel Franks voted to primary in October 2022. (2-year term, will go off in October 2024)

Alternate: David Jens voted to alternate in January 2024 (2-year term, will go off in January 2026)