## List of Members South Central Solid Waste Management District Executive Board 2023-2024

The following list is the current SWMD Members beginning June 2023.

1. Gary Collins, Chairman

2. Dennis Sloan, Vice Chairman

3. Robert Ross, **Secretary/Treasurer** 

4. Jason Kemper

5. Tommy Kingery

6. Dale Counts

7. Calvin Wood

8. Brad Loveless

9. Mark Collins

- Ozark County Associate Commissioner

- At-Large, West Plains

- Texas County Associate Commissioner

- Oregon County Associate Commissioner

- Wright County Associate Commissioner

- Shannon County Associate Commissioner

- Howell County Associate Commissioner

- Douglas County Associate Commissioner

- At-Large, West Plains