List of Directors SCORDC 2019

The following list is the current SCORDC Board of Directors. The private at large members hold their board position equally as the elected members (no more than 7 of the at least 12 members can be elected officials from local community or county governments.)

The existing Executive Board of SCOCOG will serve as the officers of SCORDC. The members of the Executive Board of Directors will hold the same office with this corporation as they hold on the Executive Board of Directors of SCOCOG.

- 1. John Turner, Chairman
- 2. Mark Collins, Vice Chairman
- 3. Jeff Cowen, Secretary
- 4. Zach Williams, **Treasurer**
- 5. George Hunt
- 6. Lance Stillings
- 7. Scott Long
- 8. Terry Jones
- 9. Tim Schook
- 10. Tom Stehn
- 11. Sam Currier
- 12. Corey Hillhouse

- Ozark County Presiding Commissioner
- Howell County Presiding Commissioner
- Shannon County Presiding Commissioner
- Wright County Presiding Commissioner
- Koshkonong Mayor, Oregon County representative
- Douglas County Presiding Commissioner
- Texas County Presiding Commissioner
- City of Cabool
- City of Mountain Grove
- City of West Plains
- City of Thayer
- City of Gainesville