## **List of Directors SCOCIC 2024**

The following list is the current SCOCIC Board of Directors. The private at large members hold their board position equally as the elected members (no more than 5 of the 12 to 15 members can be elected officials from local community or county governments.)

The Executive Officers are appointed annually by the current members.

- 1. Traci Wiley, Chair
- 2. Scott Long, Vice-Chair
- 3. Terry Jones, Secretary
- 4. Kevin Durden, **Treasurer**
- 5. Terry Newton
- 6. Carol Silvey
- 7. Ralph Riggs
- 8. Beth Stewart-Long
- 9. Tammie Watson
- 10. Rhonda Suter
- 11. Cindy Cowens
- 12. Zach Williams
- 13. Bryan Adcock
- 14. David Stubblefield
- 15. Rodney Clouse

- Wiley Insurance (West Plains-Howell County)
- Texas County Presiding Commissioner
- L & R Industries (Willow Springs-Howell County)
- Texas County Health Department
- Shelter Insurance (Ozark County)
- Ozarks Medical Center (West Plains-Howell County)
- Howell County Presiding Commissioner
- Shannon County Presiding Commissioner
- Ozark Action (Douglas, Ozark, and Wright Counties)
- Ozark County Health Department
- Ozark Action (Oregon and Texas Counties)
- Wright County Presiding Commissioner
- Southern Mo. Community Health Center (West Plains-Howell County)
- Stubblefield Farms (Oregon County)
- Douglas County Presiding Commissioner